These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Breastfeeding

If you know me or read my blog, you might have gathered how important I think it is that women have accurate breastfeeding information and access to resources and support–things I think are sadly lacking in our society, and unfortunately, among some medical professionals. These articles and blogs are well worth reading, not just for new moms and new moms-to-be–anyone supporting nursing moms can learn a few things, too.

Breastfeeding

How Does Milk Production Work?

Baby Explains—Normal Newborn Behavior

10 Tips for Getting Breastfeeding off to a Good Start

Help! I don’t want to Breastfeed!

101 Reasons to Breastfeed Your Child

The Truth Behind Common Breastfeeding Myths

Watch Your Language

Top 10 Things Non Breastfeeding Advocates Should Stop Saying

Gone Too Far?

I previously rounded up some resources for moms experiencing difficulties (or preparing a support system, just in case) in this post.

More of my Favourite Links: Homework, Parenting, Sleep, Birth, Education

6 Comments

Filed under babies, breastfeeding, favourites

6 responses to “These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Breastfeeding

  1. Pingback: These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Birth | mum2beautifulboys

  2. Pingback: These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Sleep | mum2beautifulboys

  3. Pingback: These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Education | mum2beautifulboys

  4. Pingback: These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Parenting | mum2beautifulboys

  5. Pingback: These Are a Few of My Favourite Links – Homework | mum2beautifulboys

  6. Pingback: To Vaccinate or Not to Vaccinate: Is There a Question? | mum2beautifulboys

Leave a Reply

